Contact Us

Box Office:
The High Point Theatre Box Office’s regular hours are from 12:00pm to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, and 90 minutes prior to performances. Tickets may be purchased by telephone during box office hours by calling (336) 887-3001. The box office honors Master Card, Visa, American Express, and Discover credit cards. Tickets may also be purchased online. There is a $4 per ticket convenience fee for tickets purchased online. There is no convenience fee for tickets ordered directly through the box office. If you are calling the box office in the 90 minutes prior to a show, please call the administrative line at (336) 883-3401.

Office:
220 East Commerce Avenue, P.O. Box 230 High Point, NC 27261
For administrative and rental questions, please call (336) 883-3401.

Fax:
Our fax number is (336) 883-3533

 

Staff:

Theatre Director:
David Briggs
(336) 883-3627
david.briggs@highpointnc.gov

Business Manager:
Elizabeth Hinkle
(336) 883-3401
elizabeth.hinkle@highpointnc.gov

Marketing Specialist:
Sarah Stevenson
(336) 883-6352
sarah.stevenson@highpointnc.gov

Facilities Director:
Carl Howes
(336) 883-8523
carl.howes@highpointnc.gov

Box Office Manager:
Kacy Woody
(336) 883-3401
kacy.woody@highpointnc.gov

Technical Director:
Anna Geer
(336) 883-3628
anna.geer@highpointnc.gov

House Manager:
Karen Rimmer
(336) 883-3625
karen.rimmer@highpointnc.gov

 

ADDRESS

220 East Commerce Avenue
P.O. Box 230
High Point, NC 27261

PHONE

336.887.3001

EMAIL